A Good Potty Training Synopsis by Melinda Moyer

It’s time for part 2 of “Train L to go potty”. As before, when I tried at 23 months, it’s not going so well. (She’s now 28 months old).

Maybe if I come to some grand realization over the next few days (weeks, months, who knows), I’ll write some amazing “this is the way we did it!” triumphant post. (Excuse me for a second as I laugh hysterically and then cry). For the time being, check out Slate’s wonderful overview of potty training methods.

Your thoughts?

